WEBZEN.COM’s 12th Anniversary Giveaway 7

WEBZEN.COM’s 12th Anniversary Giveaway

GameHaunt and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate Webzen’s 12th Anniversary and give out gift coupons for your favorite Webzen MMOs. Get your code now while supplies last! Players can first select from one of the Webzen games MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game.

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 (UTC)
This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on April 13 (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).
The End Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (UTC)

Coupon Details

Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

GAMEITEM NAME (EN)
MU OnlineWizard Ring (7 Days)
[Bound]Bless of Light(Greater) X10
C9Media Promotion Cash Chest
Resurrection Count Reset Scroll
Skill Reset Scroll
Inventory Expansion Scroll
Warehouse Expansion Scroll
Glenheim Defender Soul Chest [7 days]
War Finisher Soul Chest [7 days]

How to use your code

  1. Go to http://www.webzen.com/Coupon
  2. Log in with your account.
  3. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens).
  4. Select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.

If you are new to WEBZEN, please see the following:

  1. Create a webzen.com account.
  2. Go to http://www.webzen.com/ to download your game client and install it.
  3. Choose a server.
  4. Create a new character.

Note:

  • Redeemable until: make sure to use the coupon before May 11, 2021 (23:59 UTC).
  • Coupon codes can only be used with an existing WEBZEN account.
  • Coupon codes are limited to one use per account unless stated otherwise.
get your key

297 keys left!