CrossFire Stars 2014 Philippines Representatives 17

CrossFire Stars 2014 Philippines Representatives

Random Image

CFS 2014 – the biggest event of the year for CFS or CF Global E-Sports League which will happen in Seoul, South Korea this coming December 5 to December 7, 2014. 14 Teams from 11 different regions will compete to get the prestige title of the 2014 South East Asian Champion.

Team Macta Infirma bagged the championship in the Crossfire Stars National Finals, winning USD5,000 and an all-expense paid trip to South Korea to represent the country in an international eSports competition. In the photo are (from left): Aldrin Paul Borabon (Blackheart), John Kenneth Alde (Zyk), Mark Kervin Chan (Kram), Christian Amores (Revenge) and Dennis Ramos, Jr. (Koyz).


Before CFS2014 Philippines National Finals, there were two best rival teams “Pacific.Wara” and “MSI.EvoGT” in the Philippines. However, everything changed when NF began. “Macta Infirma” defeated “Pacific.Wara” and “MSI.EvoGT” becoming the winner. It's shocking elimination of Philippine strong teams who troubled Chinese teams in various international contests. Watch “Macta Infirma”'s international contest debut as it performed remarkably in the fast growing Philippines.

Let’s show our support. Good luck to Team Philippines!

Laban Pilipinas!

Visit for CFS 2014 updates.